Happy Year of the Rooster!

A new year is upon us! Here are the condensed versions of a year worth of blood, sweat and creativity:

DIGIPOST SHOWREEL 2017 from DIGIPOST VN on Vimeo.

DIGIPOST CG Reel 2017 from DIGIPOST VN on Vimeo.

 

And just for fun, a glimpse at the people behind the curtain and what they’ll be up to over the break: 

Rahul Kallankandy – Visual Effects Director

“Going to Bali. The energy around the time of Tet is beautiful. Saigon is decorated with lovely flowers and artwork. There is a very positive vibe and the general feeling is of happiness and joy.”

Tran Quang Tuan – 3D Artist

“Travel with my bike. Visit friends along the trip.”

Nick Jones – Senior Editor

“For Tet I will be in Vung Tau. I enjoy seeing families come together. I’ll enjoy trying to practice Vietnamese with my inlaws.”

Duc Duong – Editor

“I spend most of my holiday time with my family and my friends. I have a plan going out of city and climb mountain on second day of Lunar New Year, third day i will visit my old school teacher.”

Reinier Blommaert – Audio Department Senior

“Moving!”
Tu Chung Han – Online Assistant 
“I will spend several days for cleaning the house, repairing, updating stuff (computer, electronic machine…), buying new clothes, prepare money to give family, relatives.”
Leave a Reply

